Senior Leadership Team

Principal and Acting SENCO- Mrs H Lynch (DSL)

Deputy Head of School- Mrs L Fenlon (Deputy DSL)

Executive Principal- Miss S Deakin

EYFS and KS1

EYFS and KS1 Lead- Mrs L Fenlon

Nursery- Miss R Shepheard (Teacher), Mrs Asim (Mornings), Mrs Chambers and Mrs H Worton (Teaching Assistant),

Reception- Miss R Jacks (Teacher), Mrs H Clarke (Teaching Assistant) and Mrs H Worton (Teaching Assistant)

Year 1- Mrs M Dimmick (Teacher- Monday to Wednesday), Mrs K Lewis (Teacher- Wednesday to Friday), Miss R Davies (Teaching Assistant)

Year 2- Miss R Duxbury (Teacher), Miss A Rehman (Teaching Assistant) and Mrs Chauhan (1:1 Support)


Year 3- Mrs C Rickard (Teacher), Mrs E Eames (Teaching Assistant)

Year 4- Mr T Woolgar (Teacher), Mrs R Hanif (Teaching Assistant)

Year 5- Miss C Court (Teacher), Miss E Thomas (Teaching Assistant), Mrs R Malik (1:1 Support)

Year 6- Mrs A Hawkins (Teacher), Mrs M Knowles (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Forest School Lead and KS1/KS2 Teacher- Mrs J Luckhurst

Other Education Staff

Thrive Lead and Higher Level Teaching Assistant- Mrs S Davies

Teacher- Mrs R Richmond

Teacher- Mrs E Daly (Maternity Leave)

Teacher- Mrs K Hiorns (Maternity Leave)

Teaching Assistant- Mrs W Leung (Maternity Leave)

Teacher- Mrs M Nazerali

Office Staff

Office Manager and PA to the Principal-  Mrs G Giles

Office Administrator- Mrs B Byrne

Kitchen Staff (Caterlink)

Catering Lead- Mrs Lydia Collins

Catering Assistant- Mrs Marie Beets

Catering Assistant- Miss Michelle Connolly

Site Staff

Site Manager- Mr K Wojcik


Breakfast Club Team- Mrs H Clarke, Mrs M Knowles and Mrs H Worton

After School Club Team- Miss R Davies, Miss E Thomas, Mrs Worton and Mrs R Hanif