The four houses were redesigned in September 2013. The pupils selected different names and decided on four famous ships. Here are the names of the houses: Discovery, Endeavour, Victory and Enterprise.  All pupils belong to a house and a member of staff is attached to each house.  
discovery raleigh
tyndale vesalius