Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021

TERM STARTS Thursday 2 September 2021 *
(Children return to school 3 September)
HALF TERM Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
TERM ENDS Friday 17 December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

TERM STARTS Tuesday 4 January 2022 *
(Children return to school 5 January)
HALF TERM Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022
TERM ENDS Friday 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

TERM STARTS Monday 25 April 2022
HALF TERM Friday 27 May to Friday 03 June 2022
TERM ENDS Friday 22 July 2022

INSET DAYS / SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021 *
  • Friday 24th September 2021 (TRUST)
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 *
  • Friday 28th January 2022 (TRUST)
  • Friday 27th May – Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday
  • Monday 27th June 2022 (TRUST)